oh, I see you

We read to know we’re not alone.

I’ve already read a lot of short stories, literature, poems, fiction, novels, feels, rants, opinionated posts, comments, blogs, tagalog or english etc. 

Reading became my hobby and my company, especially when I’m alone, when I’m sad, when I want to cry, want to laugh, want to travel, and such.

I feel blessed ’cause I get to read all of your masterpiece

I want to say thank you.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, for every feels turned into a poem.

Thank you for every inspiring love story turned into a book.

Thank you for sharing all your dramas turned into life lessons and realizations.

Thank you for your wild imagination, you make me go into different isle to learn different things, including culture, beliefs et al.

Thank you for every book turned into an experience.

Thank you for eating ice cream with me.

Thank you making me feel magical.

Thank you for inspiring me to share my thoughts as well.

Love,

Shiela 🌸

Leave a Reply

